Why the command /head is not working?

Discussion in 'Creative' started by GoddessAnda, 3 August 2016.

  1. GoddessAnda

    GoddessAnda Member Registered

    Joined:
    12 July 2016
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +8 / 49
    Please help me I typed /head (player), but it's not working. It says "Only ingame players may use this comman."
     
    #1
  2. Bobobaal

    Bobobaal Hollandcraft Veteran Veteran Registered

    Joined:
    15 October 2014
    Messages:
    990
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +270 / 12
    Use /skull [Playername]
     
    #2
  3. dkirk

    dkirk Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    11 December 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +29 / 1
    Same thing happens when using /skull command
     
    #3
  4. Bobobaal

    Bobobaal Hollandcraft Veteran Veteran Registered

    Joined:
    15 October 2014
    Messages:
    990
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +270 / 12
  5. Mineshadow12345 [Kirito]

    Mineshadow12345 [Kirito] Active Member Registered

    Joined:
    5 November 2014
    Messages:
    1,949
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ratings:
    +391 / 31
    Well it needs to be fixed since many players use it? :p
     
    #5
  6. GoddessAnda

    GoddessAnda Member Registered

    Joined:
    12 July 2016
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +8 / 49
    The command /skull or /head isn't working until now. Please fix it as soon as possible.
     
    • Bad Spelling Bad Spelling x 1
    #6
    Last edited: 6 August 2016

Share This Page