IOS problem

Discussion in 'Bugs' started by minercraf111, 15 November 2015.

  1. minercraf111

    minercraf111 Member Registered

    Joined:
    13 November 2015
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +90 / 15
    When i want to go on this site I cant go on with my computer so I try with my Ipod i cant connect on the website so i have to take my portable.
     
    #1
  2. xCarrieAnn

    xCarrieAnn Member Registered

    Joined:
    31 October 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +22 / 6
    What do you mean with you can't connect to this site with your computer?
     
    #2
  3. minercraf111

    minercraf111 Member Registered

    Joined:
    13 November 2015
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +90 / 15
    When i try to log in, the screen for the log bug. Today im connnect with my computer but is so laggy, i have 1/10 chance to log! All tim i change page, internet pop something who said do you want to access at this page no-securised?


    - Chocolat-Noir/Bob le chinchilla
     
    #3
  4. xCarrieAnn

    xCarrieAnn Member Registered

    Joined:
    31 October 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +22 / 6
    Do you have a virus,

    alot of advertisements, you click on something advertisements pop up?
     
    #4
  5. minercraf111

    minercraf111 Member Registered

    Joined:
    13 November 2015
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +90 / 15
    no but I think now it's work but i have some lag and tis pop up windws all time i change page.
     
    #5
  6. xCarrieAnn

    xCarrieAnn Member Registered

    Joined:
    31 October 2015
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +22 / 6
  7. Mineshadow12345 [Kirito]

    Mineshadow12345 [Kirito] Active Member Registered

    Joined:
    5 November 2014
    Messages:
    1,949
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ratings:
    +391 / 31
    He doesn't have a virus , the webpage once lost its security certificate so it has something to do with that.
     
    #7
  8. TheSneakyCow

    TheSneakyCow Hollandcraft Veteran Veteran Registered

    Joined:
    27 October 2014
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    15
    Ratings:
    +187 / 0
    Could you send us a screen shot or something from what you see when you want to enter our website? I do think it's the problem Mineshadow12345 mentioned above me.
     
    #8
  9. martijnpu

    martijnpu Hollandcraft Veteran Veteran Registered

    Joined:
    27 November 2014
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +38 / 1
    It isn't only a IOS problem. You can click at advanced settings and click then at go tot the site.
    Something is wrong with the HTTPS:// certificate, but hou don't make worries about that.
    I have the same problem sometimes.
     
    • Like Like x 2
    #9
  10. minercraf111

    minercraf111 Member Registered

    Joined:
    13 November 2015
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +90 / 15
    I will try but... an other problem is on my old computer all my app [not .exe im lucky :)] open like an internet intsall window. On all the forum I go with this computer I cant post picture, dont ask me why, idk! On this computer [ yes another problem!] I cant edit, erase a comment or do other thing like that. And finnaly, I have keyboard lag!
     
    #10
  11. Mineshadow12345 [Kirito]

    Mineshadow12345 [Kirito] Active Member Registered

    Joined:
    5 November 2014
    Messages:
    1,949
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ratings:
    +391 / 31
    Remember to keep things updated , especially your browser.
     
    #11

Share This Page